2019 Presidential Candidates.

Meet your 2019 Presidential Candidates.
1. Atiku Abubakar (Peoples Democratic Party)
2. Donald Duke (Social Democratic Party).
3. Olusegun Mimiko (Zenith Labour Party)
4. Omoyele Sowore (African Action Congress).
5. Kingsley Moghalu (Young Progressives Party).

6. Fela Durotoye (Alliance for New Nigeria).
7. Tope Fasua (Abundance Nigeria Renewal Party).
8. Eunice Atuejide (National Interest Party).
9. Adesina Fagbenro-Byron (Kowa Party).
10.  Eniola Olajuni (Alliance for Democracy).
11. Gbenga Olawepo-Hashim (Alliance for People’s Trust).
12. Obadaiah Mailafia (African Democratic Congress).
13. Alistair Soyode (Yes Electorates Solidarity).
14. Hamza A-Mustapha (People’s Party of Nigeria).
15. Chike Ukaegbu (Advanced Allied Party).
16. Ahmed Buhari (Sustainable National Party).
17. Usman Ibrahim Alhaji (National Rescue Movement).
18. John Ogbor (All Progressives Grand Alliance).
19. Yabagi Sani (Action Democratic Party).
20. Moses Shipi (All Blending Party).
21. Peter Nwangwu (We the People of Nigeria).
22. Edozie Madu (Independent Democrats).
23. Obiageli Ezekwesili (Allied Congress Party of Nigeria). 
24. President Muhammad Buhari (APC)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: